When removing sends within Pro Tools I Control app. channel view, they are still visible but frozen in the app. Pro tools itself functions normally and removes send.
Voting on Ideas
Vote for your favorite ideas by clicking on the up arrow.To undo an upvote, simply click the arrow again. This second click removes your vote.