Pro Tools features

"Apply to all" checkbox when removing unused files from the BIN.

When I get a faulty OMF (containing much more timeline and clips than the actual video) I usually import, cleanup and import that in a new session again. Because:

When selecting and removing unused data, you have to click "yes" or " no" for every single file. So when it's 10294 files you have to say "yes" or "no" for all 10294 files, no way to get out of it.

Tags

Idea No. 598