Pro Tools bugs

Commit with automation off turns automation on

If you commit a track that has automation, but the automation is turned off, the automation will be set to "read" on the committed track. I had a track go from -35 db to -10 db after I committed it. I had previously turned off the automation.

Tags

Attachments

- [ Show all ]

Voting

3 votes
Idea No. 1077