Pro Tools bugs

Select Unused ⌘⇧U Clear Selected ⌘⇧B should remove ALL unused

This function just doesn't work.

You perform it, then you're immediatley able to perform it again which should be impossible.

And again and again.

Then it seems like you've got rid of all unused.

But then you save then restart your session and you can do it again. And again.

Then you save then restart your session and you can do it again.

 

And normally by then you have actually cleared all unused.

Tags

Version(s) Affected: 11.x

Version(s) Addressed In: 12.0

Opertaing System(s): n/a

Voting

51 votes
Idea No. 2372