Showing 1 ideas for tag "Revert-to-saved"

Pro Tools features

adopt "abandon changes" from Cloud Collaboration into Pro Tools

Community Member kudos icon +
Community Member
it would be great to have "Abandon Changes" in Pro Tools without Cloud Collaboration.
This is great if you have done some changes on a track (plugin settings pan vol auto etc) and you want to get back to where you started from without the need to "Revert to Saved..." - and this works on a track basis, not only the whole session, So you can make changes on track one, then track 2,3,4,... and then you can abandon changes... more »

Opertaing System(s) OS X 10.9, OS X 10.10, OS X 10.11, OS X 10.6, Windows 10, Windows 7, macOS 10.12, Windows 8, OS X 10.7, OS X 10.8