Pro Tools features

adopt "abandon changes" from Cloud Collaboration into Pro Tools

it would be great to have "Abandon Changes" in Pro Tools without Cloud Collaboration. This is great if you have done some changes on a track (plugin settings pan vol auto etc) and you want to get back to where you started from without the need to "Revert to Saved..." - and this works on a track basis, not only the whole session, So you can make changes on track one, then track 2,3,4,... and then you can abandon changes... more »